🖐 Fun casino! - Review of Sheraton Djibouti, Djibouti, Djibouti - Tripadvisor

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 💰

Filter:
Sort:
TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Aden Bay Casino is in Djibouti, Djibouti and is open Fri-Wed 8pm-4am, Thu 8pm-​5am. Website - list.pdhelper.ru


Enjoy!
Is this a real Sheraton? - Review of Sheraton Djibouti, Djibouti, Djibouti - Tripadvisor
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

See traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Djibouti, This hotel falls well below what you expect from the Sheraton brand. It is a tucked away little casino room with some table games, slot machines and roulette. It is a​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Sheraton Djibouti: Casino! - Read reviews, view traveller photos, and find great deals for Sheraton Djibouti at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Djibouti Casinos: Browse our selection of over 18 hotels in Djibouti. Conveniently book with Expedia to save time & money!


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Sheraton Djibouti: Casino! - Read reviews, view traveller photos, and find great deals for Sheraton Djibouti at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The Grand casino de Djibouti and Sheraton Hotel offer a great opportunity to get away and have some fun. The hotel offers a beautiful view of the ocean and all.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

🤑

Software - MORE
TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Aden Bay Casino is in Djibouti, Djibouti and is open Fri-Wed 8pm-4am, Thu 8pm-​5am. Website - list.pdhelper.ru


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

🤑

Software - MORE
TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

See traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Djibouti, This hotel falls well below what you expect from the Sheraton brand. It is a tucked away little casino room with some table games, slot machines and roulette. It is a​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

🤑

Software - MORE
TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The Grand casino de Djibouti and Sheraton Hotel offer a great opportunity to get away and have some fun. The hotel offers a beautiful view of the ocean and all.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

🤑

Software - MORE
TT6335644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Sheraton Djibouti: Casino! - Read reviews, view traveller photos, and find great deals for Sheraton Djibouti at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
casino djibouti sheraton

It cost DF per day, but it was nice. Sheraton Djibouti. This is a casino, however, so you will have smokers inside as well. That was refreshing along with lemon water. The people are very, very friendly and helpful, the pool is gorgeous and you can smoke in the lobby! Ask 14carrocks about Sheraton Djibouti. Free Wifi. We are looking forward welcome you again in Djibouti in the near future. But it's not too smoky for indoors. This is Djibouti so this is a step up from everything else offered.

Definitely not up to par with American Sheraton hotel standards, casino djibouti sheraton I don't come here for the rooms.

The food is good enough - what you would expect of a good chain hotel, and it's easy enough to casino djibouti sheraton down the road to find other restaurants. Though not a very fine casino djibouti sheraton but food quality at Singh;s is very good. I thought our room was average too, maybe a musty smell to it.

We are currently focusing on your mentioned area to improve guest experience and to avoid similar inconveniences in the future Thank you once again for posting your review and we truly apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us.

They offered hot towel while we waited for our group to check in. We ate all meals in the hotel. I didn't like the smoking in the lobby but this is probably par for the culture and region. Arrived to the hotel to witness staff cutting out broken parts of the carpet around swimming pool and replacing them with non-matching cut-outs.

We are sorry to read from your review that you were not fully pleased casino djibouti sheraton your overall stay at the hotel. Although this is a Sheraton, it has a unique charm. Please be informed Casino is a private club independant our authorities we can advicesethe negative aspects you have outlined in your comment to them.

It was clean room. Sheraton Djibouti Team was glad to hear that you enjoyed our pool.

The bathrooms seemed age with old exposed pipes, not a finished feel to most Sheraton hotels you would stay at. Getting to know the experience of your stay with us is our best tool for evaluation and further development of our services.

Lowest prices for your stay. Dear Guest, Greetings from Djibouti We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments.

Show Prices. Where do I start?! Breakfast included. Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to post your review on Trip Advisor and for choosing Source Djibouti for your recent stay.

We are glad to hear that your overall experience was a success and that you enjoyed our restaurants, as well as the Bar. Were initially surprised why noone is swimming in the sea. I was staying at a hotel without a pool so I used the Sheraton pool a few days.

We would like to assure you of our best attention and look forward to welcoming you back at Sheraton Djibouti. We appreciate your input. Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us on Trip Advisor.

Everything costs more in Djibouti, just expect it. See all reviews. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and we do look forward welcoming you back again soon at Sheraton Djibouti. Had breakfast surrounded by the military in uniformes of different armies and had a chat to the manager who was genually surprised to see tourists in his hotel.

I think he actually did not believe we were tourists. The rooms were nice - but for some reason ours smelt strongly of fish. Regarding your remark motived us to take initiatives to improve this. More Show less. Casino djibouti sheraton search up to sites for the lowest prices.

Your experience has now been shared with our team so that we can review it accordingly and rectify these shortfalls. Food quality is good. We were there for three nights and the smell didn't diminish at all, which was very strange.

Not where I would take a vacation, this was strictly work. Les Acacias Hotel Djibouti.

View Hotel. I didn't pay the bill so I was in touch with the cost as I've read some reviews. Comfort Hotel. Best Regards. Please understand, I'm comparing this to all my other hotel experiences in the world. Report response as inappropriate Thank you. Keeping in mind the lack of alternatives except amazing but very expensive Kampinski - was still worth the try. Walked through narrow dirty long corridors to get to the dated not very clean rooms. Warmest regards,. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Furthermore, we wish to express our compassion and sorrow for what you complaint. Always some open slots to play slot machines on, and a few card tables. Nearby Hotels. Went for a swim and quickly realised that we were swimming in the sewage that was dumped in the sea not far away. Dear Guest, Greetings from sunny Djibouti We delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us in Djibouti and would like to thank you for taking your time to write such a motivating comment for our team on TripAdvisor. The pool was a nice area to visit too. Free parking. I did enjoy the evening entertainment too, playing cover songs. I sincerely hope that we may welcome you to Djibouti soon. I stayed on the Ground floor looking towards the ocean. Its not very near to the city but you can get taxi easily. With kind regards,. Atlantic Hotel. Please be advised that we have shared the negative aspects you have outlined in your comment and our respective departments are aware of the situation. Menelik Hotel. The food was pleasing to us with a variety of options. Of all the hotels we saw in Djibouti, this was definitely the best. Staff is very good, they speak both English and French. Like saving money? Being an Indian I generally try to find an Indian restaurant in the city so Sheraton is very near to a very good Indian restaurant named singh's restaurant. Evening lobby is very lively with karaoke.. They also have a full bar for cocktails. I hope reader would like the stay there. I am confident we can look after you and demonstrate an experience more reflective of the many positive comments we normally receive on Tripadvisor. Review of Sheraton Djibouti. Didn't go near the beach. When I went to Djibouti I had an impression that its a small city and I was not expecting a hotel like Sheraton. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. Thank 14carrocks. Swimming with whalesharks trips made it all worth the suffering. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. First we would like to thank you for your review and assure you of all our understanding and appreciation. I come here for the casino! Date of stay: December Trip type: Traveled on business. The staff were friendly and it was not a problem that I didn't stay there but still used the pool. Thank you again for providing us with your valuable feedback.